您的位置:主页 > 传奇世界私服发布网 > >

A $300,000 Game Of HQ Trivia Is Happening This Week--And The

时间:2019-04-04 19:03 编辑:PlaySt 来源:http://www.92cs.net

Even though the conversation around it has died down a bit, HQ Trivia continues to grow into a mobile juggernaut. The audience for its twice-daily games routinely number in the hundreds of thousands, sometimes in the millions, and last month HQ's developer raised $100 million in funding. This week, one game will feature the biggest prize yet: $300,000. And Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson will be hosting it.

That's right, the game that'll award the biggest prize won't be hosted by the normal HQ host, Scott Rogowsky. HQ occasionally features other hosts, but Rogowsky appears in the vast majority of games. Rogowsky fans don't have to worry, though, as he'll act as co-host to The Rock,

according to People.

The special game will take place at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7 PM UTC on Wednesday, April 11. As with all HQ games, if you happen to answer every question correctly, you'll get a percentage of the prize pool depending on how many other players win. If no one wins, the prize pool will likely roll over to a future game.

The Rock is currently on tour to promote his next film,

Rampage

. It's based loosely on the game Rampage, which was originally released in arcades back in 1986 before being ported to a bunch of other systems. The film hits theaters on Friday, April 13. In other The Rock news, Johnson is still undecided about whether or not he'll appear in

F

ast & Furious 9.

相关文章:
Free Xbox One and Xbox 360 Games With Gold
SNES Classic Hacked To Add More Playable G
Portal developer's next game debu
上一篇:Call of Duty voice actors visiting troops 下一篇:New Media- Black and White

返回首页回到顶部